Pregnancy Autumn Essentials

After a ZARA packed spring and a summer full of Mango clothes it is time for yet another affordable retailer to make a statement in my closet: H&M. Yes, this year I have skipped the special editions (H&MStudio in this instance) mainly because I have no idea how and what will still fit me a month from now, so I found myself forced to stick to the basics. Since until now I did not like long jackets and vests much, now, in the position I am in – pregnant belly plus an expanding ass – I feel that those are the only things that make me feel totally confident about my new curves.Again, I didn’t want to go into the maternity department yet, as I want to buy clothes that I will wear over and over again for as long as I can.

I was actually very surprised…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

