One of My Very Bad Habits

One of My Very Bad Habits.

5 thoughts on “One of My Very Bad Habits

  1. So you smoke, too, eh? Lots of musicians, artists, writers, scultors smoke. I am a misfit because I don’t smoke. I just talk to myself as I work through ideas for my current project while walking with my dogs or doing routine chores. Possibly I pollute the air around me for the singing birds and chirping crickets with this ongoing dialogue with my Muse. What do you think?

    Like

Leave a Reply

